Administration

Brett Lashbrook

Brett Lashbrook

Chief Operating Officer

Forrest Eber

Forrest Eber

Chief Financial Officer
feber@orlandocitysoccer.com
Dennis Sprenkle

Dennis Sprenkle

Human Resources Manager
dsprenkle@orlandocitysoccer.com
Jennifer O'Connor

Jennifer O'Connor

Assistant Accountant
joconnor@orlandocitysoccer.com

Operations

Alex Wolf

Alex Wolf

Senior Director of Operations
awolf@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4012
Chelsea Miller

Chelsea Miller

Assistant Director of Operations
cmiller@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4007 ext 309

Soccer Operations

Paul McDonough

Paul McDonough

Senior Vice President, Soccer Operations
pmcdonough@orlandocitysoccer.com
Erik Ustruck

Erik Ustruck

Team Administrator
eustruck@orlandocitysoccer.com
Kurt Ustruck

Kurt Ustruck

Equipment Manager
kustruck@orlandocitysoccer.com

Corporate Sponsorship

Rob Parker

Rob Parker

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships

Jeff Garcia

Jeff Garcia

Director of Corporate Sales
jgarcia@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4093
Callum Shepherd

Callum Shepherd

Corporate Sales Coordinator
cshepherd@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4094
Nicholas Santos

Nicholas Santos

Corporate Sales Coordinator
nsantos@orlandocitysoccer.com
407.478.4094
Ben Wallace

Ben Wallace

Corporate Sales Coordinator
bwallace@orlandocitysoccer.com
407.478.4007 ext 318

Ticket Sales

Chris Gallagher

Chris Gallagher

Vice President, Ticket Sales

Mackie Feierstein

Director of Ticket Sales
mfeierstein@orlandocitysoccer.com
321-280-5059

Mike Nugent

Director of Ticket Operations
mnugent@orlandocitysoccer.com

Kristin Dubinski

Director of Group Ticket Sales
dubinski@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4082
Brian Paul

Brian Paul

Account Executive
bpaul@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4029
Ville Valimaa

Ville Valimaa

Account Executive
vvalimaa@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4025

Marcelo Escanuela

Account Executive
mescanuela@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4026

Dylan Hamilton

Account Executive
dhamilton@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-3976

Molly Hartman

Account Executive
mhartman@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4141

Marketing/Communications

Teresa Tatlonghari

Teresa Tatlonghari

Vice President of Marketing
ttatlonghari@orlandocitysoccer.com
James Pellington

James Pellington

Graphic Design
jpellington@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-4166
Austin Hittel

Austin Hittel

Video Production & Broadcast Manager
ahittel@orlandocitysoccer.com
Jhamie Chin

Jhamie Chin

Press Officer
jchin@orlandocitysoccer.com
John Rawlins

John Rawlins

Marketing Coordinator
jrawlins@orlandocitysoccer.com
Daniel Dennis

Daniel Dennis

Brand Ambassador
ddennis@orlandocitysoccer.com
Tom Vann

Tom Vann

Brand Ambassador

Community Relations

Kay Rawlins

Kay Rawlins

Director of Community Relations
krawlins@orlandocitysoccer.com
407-478-3979
Rebecca Thomas

Rebecca Thomas

Executive Assistant
rthomas@orlandocityfoundation.org

Next Games

Apr 26
@ OKC
8:00 PM
Apr 30
TBR
7:30 PM
TICKETS
May 04
OKC
7:30 PM
TICKETS
 
 

Standings

Team GP Pts
Orlando City SC 5 11
LA Galaxy II 5 10
Dayton Dutch Lions 4 7
Sacramento Republic FC 5 7
OKC Energy FC 4 6